Your Local Political Leaders

Your Federal Legislators


Iowa Senator Chuck Grassley (R)
Iowa Senator Joni Ernst (R)
Iowa Congressman Dave Loebsack,
2nd District (D)


Illinois Senator Dick Durbin (D)
Illinois Senator Mark Kirk (R)
Illinois Congresswoman Cheri Bustos,
17th District (D)

Your State Legislators

Iowa Governor Terry Branstad 
Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner
You can search for your state representatives by using the links below:
Link to map of Illinois State Legislative Districts                 Link to finding your Iowa State Legislative Districts

Here’s another site that tells you what bills state representatives are working on and lots of other information.

Open States

Your City Governments

City of Bettendorf
City of Davenport
City of Walcott
City of Blue Grass
City of Eldridge
City of LeClaire
Village of Port Byron
City of Moline
City of East Moline
City of Rock Island
City of Colona
Village of Coal Valley
Village of Andalusia
City of Galesburg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s